Where To Buy MIT Cables Products - USA

CA
Music Lovers Audio
2116 Blake St.
Berkeley, CA 94704
510-558-1000
510-558-0253
Hugh Fountain
huf111@aol.com
musicloversaudio.com

CA
Green Sunergy, Inc.
49 Showers Dr. #A332
Mountain View, CA 94040
855-998-4996
650-475-3963
Gregg Cohn

CA
Monaco AV
350 S. Lake Ave #112
Pasadena, CA 91101
626-395-9597
626-395-9579
Larry Weiss
larryw@monacoav.com
monacoav.com

CA
Audio Nerd
PO Box 2762
Rocklin, CA 95677
916-276-0979
Steve Holt
mesonerdy@theaudioinerd.com
theaudionerd.com

CA
Paradyme
1728 Fulton Ave
Sacramento, CA 95825
916-971-3600
916-971-0409
Shirley Soohoo
leon@paradyme.com
paradyme.com

CA
Audio Video Integrations
647 Francisco Blvd E.
San Rafael, CA 94901
415-526-0070
415-892-8702
Tony Probst
ssm723@aol.com
avimarin.com

CA
Summit Electronic Systems, Inc.
2450 Bluebell Drive
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
707-766-1510
707-766-1519
David Bell
jmeyers@summit-e.com
summit-e.com

CA
Rolling Thunder Group, Inc.
PO Box 723
Stinson Beach, CA 94970
415-779-4120
Jeff Symonds
info@rollingthunderhome.com
rollingthunderhome.com

 

CA
Tweak Studio-West
318 Culver Blvd #B
Playa Del Rey, VA 90293
773-458-5457
Arnold Martinez
arnold9@me.com
tweakstudio.com

CO
HD Design Group
2520 S. Colorado Blvd.
Denver, CO 80222
303-825-7280
303-825-7283
Brandon Howell
accounting@designinhd.com
designinhd.com

CO
Home Run Electronics, Inc.
6380 Corporate Centre Circle
155
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
719-685-0660
719-635-1354
David Wilson
dwilson@hrenow.com
hrenow.com

FL
Suncoast Audio
7353 International Place #309
Sarasota, FL 34240
941-932-0282
Mike Bovaird
mike@suncoastaudio.com
suncoastaudio.com

FL
Creative Audio Video
322 W Bearss
Tampa, FL 33613
813-948-0300
Robert Rochlin
robert@creativeav.info
creativeav.info

IL
Tweak Studio
151 E. Lower Wacker Dr #1
Chicago, IL 60601
312-235-6561
Arnold Martinez
arnold9@mac.com
tweakstudio.com

IN
Audio Solutions
6340 Ferguson St.
Indianapolis, IN 46220
317-255-4434
Gram Lunden
audioreference@aol.com
theaudiosolutions.com

MA
Goodwins High End
899 Main St.
Waltham, MA 02451
781-893-9000
781-893-9200
Alan Goodwin
alan@goodwinshighend.com
goodwinshighend.com

MI
Audio Advisor
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
800-942-0220
616-254-8875
3427 Kraft Ave SE
purchasing@audioadvisor.com
audioadvisor.com

MN
The Needle Doctor
6006 Excelsior Blvd.
St Louis Park, MN 55416
612-378-0543
612-378-0924
Brad Gausman
info@NeedleDoctor.com
NeedleDoctor.com

NE
Digital Theater Experts (DTX)
5625 O Street #108
Lincoln, NE 68510
402-488-4040
866-534-7811
John Shaw
john@dtxhd.com
dtxhd.com

NJ
Woodbridge Stereo
751 Amboy Ave.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
732-636-7777
732-636.7673
Tom Altobelli
tom.altobelli@woodbridgestereo.com
woodbridgestereo.com

NM
Gestalt Hi FI LLC
24 West Sunlit Drive
Santa Fe, NM 87508
800-640-8947
Mike Phalan
gestalthifi@gmail.com
gestalthifi.com

NV
Acoustic Design LLC
6380 S. Valley View Blvd. #232
Las Vegas, NV 89118
702-648-7474
702-796-7474
Ron Martin
ron@acousticdeignlv.com
acousticdeignlv.com

NY
AV System Solutions, LLC
59 Gard Ave
Bronxville, NY 10788
914-779-0098
Peter Bonnenburg
pkbav@optionline.net

NY
Hi Fi AV Supplies
81 Avenue O
Brooklyn, NY 11204
(212)219-3352
Kwok Kin Luk
frontoffice@hifiavsupplies.com
hifiavsupplies.com

NY
American Audiophile
373 Sunrise Hwy
Lynnbrook, NY 11563
516-887-7530
516-887-7532
Mike Gruber
americanaudiophile@att.net
americanaudiophilecom.cv.siteprotect.net

NY
Innovative Audio
150 E. 58th St.
New York, NY 10155
212-634-4444
212-634-4491
Elliot Fishkin
efishkin@iavny.com
iavny.com

OH
Park Audio Labs
8923 Grate Park Square
New Albany, OH 43054
614-855-4668
Jeff Garshon
jeff@parkaudiolabs.com
parkaudiolabs.com

PA
Squires Electronics
4228 Philadelphia Ave
Chambersburg, PA 17202
717-263-4960
717-263-9863
John Squires
jsquires@squireselectronics.com
squireselectronics.com

TX
The Audio Guy
1590 E. State Highway 121
Building 2, Suite 500
972-874-9309
972-905-7474 FAX
Clay Hankins
clay@audioguydfw.com
www.audioguydfw.com

TX
Supra HiFi
1101 S. Jupiter
Garland, TX 75042
972-754-8359

Scott Warren
scott.wa@verizon.net

TX
Lonestar Audio
1002 Porpoise St.
Lakeway, TX 78734
619-954-5743
Jim Hench
jim@lonestaraudiotx.com
lonestaraudiotx.com

VA
Crutchfield
1 Crutchfield Park
Charlottesville, VA 22911-9097
434-817-1000
434-817-1010
crutchfield.com

VA
Total Entertainment Solutions LLC
PO Box A
Charlottesville, VA 22905
434-977-1971
434-971-9278
Jospeh Milbank
jhm@tesva.com
tesva.com

WA
Seattle HI Fi
13613 SE 43rd St
Bellevue, WA 98006
253-737-7407
253-735-6254
Burt Goodman
sanduma@aol.com
seattlehifi.com

WI
Hi Fi Heaven
1549 6th St.
Green Bay, WI 54304
920-494-8999
920-494-5888
Jim McNally
hifiheaven2002@yahoo.com
hifiheaven.net